The City is making decisions NOW on growth and the future of our neighborhood. Please contact the Mayor and City Council and tell them you support Smart Growth in Crown Hill Urban Village.

Would you be willing to write City Officials or go to City Hall and make public comments at a Council meeting or event?   Tips for commenting are here.

Mayor Jenny Durkan  206-684-4000

Web Form:   www.seattle.gov/mayor/get-involved/contact-the-mayor

Mayor Durkan is newly elected.  Read her comments about growth in CHUV in the candidate questionnaire.
Councilmember Mike O’Brien  

6th District

206-684-8800

mike.obrien@seattle.gov

Mike O’Brien represents CHUV Vice-Chair, Planning, Land Use and Zoning Committee; Chair, Sustainability and Transportation Committee
Councilmember

Rob Johnson 

206-684-8808

rob.johnson@seattle.gov

Chair – Planning, Land Use and Zoning Committee 
Councilmember 

Lisa Herbold

206-684-8803

lisa.herbold@seattle.gov

Member – Planning, Land Use and Zoning Committee Affordable Housing and Neighborhoods Committee
Councilmember 

Lorena Gonzalez

206-684-8802

lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov

At-Large Representative; Member – Planning Land Use and Zoning Committee

Read her comments about growth in CHUV in the candidate questionnaire.

Councilmember 

Teresa Mosqueda

206-684-8806

teresa.mosqueda@seattle.gov

At-Large Representative; Taking Office January 2018  

Read her comments about growth in CHUV in the candidate questionnaire.

Councilmember

Bruce Harrell

206-684-8804

bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

City Council Member
Councilmember

Kshama Sawant

206-684-8016

kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

City Council Member
Councilmember

Debora Juarez

206-684-8805

debora.juarez@seattle.gov

City Council Member
Councilmember

Sally Bagshaw

206-684-8801

sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

City Council Member