The City is making decisions NOW on growth and the future of our neighborhood. Please contact the Mayor and City Council and tell them you support Smart Growth in Crown Hill Urban Village. You can use this sample message as a starting point.

Would you be willing to write City Officials or go to City Hall and make public comments at a Council meeting or event?  We can help draft testimony – email info@crownhillurbanvillage.org.  See our Calendar for dates and times.  Tips for commenting are here.

Mayor Ed Murray  206-684-4000

Web Form:   www.seattle.gov/mayor/get-involved/contact-the-mayor

Mayor Murray directed City Departments to develop HALA and recently released Seattle2035 to the City Council for hearings and approval.
Councilmember Mike O’Brien  

6th District

206-684-8800

mike.obrien@seattle.gov

Mike O’Brien represents CHUV Vice-Chair, Planning, Land Use and Zoning Committee; Chair, Sustainability and Transportation Committee
Councilmember

Rob Johnson 

206-684-8808

rob.johnson@seattle.gov

Chair – Planning, Land Use and Zoning Committee 
Councilmember 

Lisa Herbold

206-684-8803

lisa.herbold@seattle.gov

Member – Planning, Land Use and Zoning Committee Affordable Housing and Neighborhoods Committee
Councilmember 

Lorena Gonzalez

206-684-8802

lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov

At-Large Representative; Member – Planning Land Use and Zoning Committee
Councilmember 

Tim Burgess

206-684-8806

tim.burgess@seattle.gov

At-Large Representative; Chair – Affordable Housing and Neighborhoods Committee
Councilmember

Bruce Harrell

206-684-8804

bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

City Council Member
Councilmember

Kshama Sawant

206-684-8016

kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

City Council Member
Councilmember

Debora Juarez

206-684-8805

debora.juarez@seattle.gov

City Council Member
Councilmember

Sally Bagshaw

206-684-8801

sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

City Council Member